Sync.ME provides you with 2 types of subscription:
- Unlock All Social Profiles - Access social profiles when you search for a phone number who called you.
- Contacts Backup - You can import your contact backup to your device or other sources, such as Gmail, etc.
- Merge Duplicate Contacts - Search for duplicate contacts and editing to organize your address book.
- Remove Ads - Remove all Ads and banners from the App.
- Full Reports - Get more contact information about people who called you.
- Background Sync - Sync and update your contacts automatically.
- Get all the Pro features - Includes all the features in the Pro plan.
- Premium Sync - Get more high-resolution pictures for your contacts from premium sources.
- Priority support.
Sync.ME offers a free trial of the Pro features for 30 days.
The free trial can only be used once and if you have not previously had a subscription.
Billing starts at the end of your free trial.
You won’t be charged for the Pro subscription if you cancel before the month expires.
* Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account after you confirm the Unlimited purchase.
** Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription or trial period.
*** Auto-renew may be turned off by going to your iTunes Account Settings and must be turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period to take effect.
**** No cancellation of the current subscription is possible during the active subscription period.